Extensive local knowledge for Residential Property Sales.
Extensive local knowledge for Residential Property Sales.

Comprehensive Surveys and Valuations for Sales, Insurance & Probate

Comprehensive Surveys and Valuations for Sales, Insurance & Probate

Helping you to get your new business off the ground

Helping you to get your new business off the ground

A professional and friendly lettings service for Tenants and Landlords

A professional and friendly lettings service for Tenants and Landlords

The cream of the crop when it comes to Agricultural and Farming

The cream of the crop when it comes to Agricultural and Farming

 

An independent and professional service

 

Latest Properties

11 Musk Rose Close - £289,950
view
 

Featured Property

Little Acre Longnor - £795 per month
view
 

Free Valuations

Book yours today...
view
 

Meet The Team

Caroline Cross

Principal / Residential lettings

T: 07812 980018

E: caroline.cross@davieswhiteperry.co.uk

CAROLINE

Katrina Orchard

Sales and Valuations Manager 

Newport and Shifnal Offices

T: 01952-811003 Newport

T: 01952-460523 Shifnal

M: 07855-965683 

E: Katrina.orchard@davieswhiteperry.co.uk

Katrina_Orchard__2_

Sue Roach

Newport Office

T: 01952 811003

E: newport@davieswhiteperry.co.uk

SUE

Sue Kelly

Property Management

T: 07971 421602

E: letting@davieswhiteperry.co.uk

_306x409_FullSizeRender_1

Pauline Berridge

Accounts

E: accounts@davieswhiteperry.co.uk

PAULINEM_1

Roger Brock FRICS

Consultant

E: roger.brock@davieswhiteperry.co.uk

ROGER

Shifnal

T: 01952 460523

E: shifnal@davieswhiteperry.co.uk

 
©2011-2018 DAVIES White & Perry Ltd. | All Rights Reserved. | Registered in England No. 11122405
Web Design by Source